• Deutsch
  • English

YOU CAN CONTACT US UNDER:

HEADQUARTERS NEUSSExtensionFax     
TELEPHONE SWITCHBOARD + 49 (0) 21 31 - 36 65 -0    
RECEPTION Dagmar Buttgereit

 

 

  buttgereit@schierle.de
MANAGEMENT Erwin Schierle
general manager
-0    
 

Marc Schürmann

general manager

-0    
         

Distribution

and Logistics Manager

business economist
Carsten Loch

authorised signatory

-131 -118 loch@schierle.de
Accounting
and Human Resources Manager

Iris Lange

authorised signatory

-102 -101 lange@schierle.de
EXPORT SALES DEPARTMENT      
Sales Manager Frank Schoenfeld
authorised signatory
-117 -118 schoenfeld@schierle.de
Sales

Volker Radermacher

Jana Frentzen

Ingo Nöthling

-112

-119

-114

-120

-120

-120

radermacher@schierle.de

frentzen@schierle.de

noethling@schierle.de

DOMESTIC SALES DEPARTMENT
Sales Manager Igor Tadic -165 -107 tadic@schierle.de
Sales

Günter Willberg
Robin Beckers
Marion Gottschalk
Kira Kleinschumacher

Joachim Seifert

-108
-110
-130
-167

-106

-107
-107
-107
-107

-107

willberg@schierle.de
beckers@schierle.de
gottschalk@schierle.de
kleinschumacher@schierle.de

seifert@schierle.de

MECHANICAL PROCESSING SALES
Manager Rahim Ramzi -124 -127 ramzi@schierle.de
MECHANICAL PROCESSING SALES AND QUALITY MANAGEMENT
Sales

Thomas Voulkidis
Technical engineer / QM

 

Jeanne Wienen

State-certified technician

-128

 

 

-225

-127

 

 

-127

voulkidis@schierle.de

 

 

wienen@schierle.de

SALES HANDLING MECHANICAL PROCESSING
 

Sebastian van der Berg

Ika Stankic

-125

-129

-127

-127

vanderberg@schierle.de

stankic@schierle.de

PURCHASING DEPARTMENT: CYLINDER TUBES, CHROME PLATED PISTON BARS, CHROME PLATED PISTON TUBES

Manager

 

dep. Manager

Christian Stumm

 

Sabine Schmitz-Herforth

-116

 

-113

-107

 

-107

stumm@schierle.de

 

schmitz@schierle.de

Purchasing Process

Eugen Chlapakov

-115

-107

chlapakov@schierle.de

ACCOUNTING
 

Iwona Marczyk

Monika Peters

-141

-142

-140

-140

marczyk@schierle.de

peters@schierle.de

SHIPPING MANAGEMENT
Manager

Maximilian Ross

-137

-136

ross@schierle.de

Dispatch

Marco Reale

Tanja Hartke

-135

-138

-136

-136

reale@schierle.de

hartke@schierle.de

 

 

     
IT/ORGANISATION MANAGEMENT Richard Ratka -172 -107 ratka@schierle.de
         
PLANT MANAGEMENT Dipl. Ing. Bernhard Schüler
authorised signatory
-126   schueler@schierle.de
         
FIELD SERVICE
LOCATION IN NEUSS Torsten Dick
Thomas Rapp
Thorsten Zabrodsky
0173-9216050
0173-9216045
0173-9216044
  dick@schierle.de
rapp@schierle.de
zabrodsky@schierle.de
OUR LOCATION IN LEIPZIG    
Telephone switchboard + 49 (0) 34205 735 -0    
Manager Jan Richter -17 -20 richter@schierle.de
Sales

Cornelia Wittig
Regina Hoppe

Christian Weber

-13
-14

-15

-20
-20

-20

wittig@schierle.de
hoppe@schierle.de

weber@schierle.de

To provide you with the best possible service, we use cookies on our website. By visiting and using our website you agree to the use of cookies. Get more information in our Privacy Policy.

Privacy Policy