• Deutsch
  • English

YOU CAN CONTACT US UNDER:

HEADQUARTERS NEUSS

Extension

Fax    

 

TELEPHONE SWITCHBOARD

+ 49 (0) 21 31 - 36 65

-0

 

 

RECEPTION / GENERAL SERVICES

Iwona Marczyk

 

 

 

marczyk@schierle.de

MANAGEMENT

Erwin Schierle

general manager

-0

 

 

 

Marc Schürmann

general manager

-0

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Distribution

and Logistics Manager

business economist
Carsten Loch

authorised signatory

-131

-118

loch@schierle.de

Administration

and Human Resources Manager

Iris Lange

authorised signatory

-102

-101

lange@schierle.de

EXPORT SALES DEPARTMENT

 

 

 

Sales Manager

Frank Schoenfeld

authorised signatory

-117

-118

schoenfeld@schierle.de

Sales

Volker Radermacher

Ingo Nöthling

Tomas Hruby

Anna Holeczek

-112

-114

+420- 606770902

 +48-607313180

-120

-120

 

 

radermacher@schierle.de

noethling@schierle.de

hruby@schierle.de

holeczek@schierle.de

DOMESTIC SALES DEPARTMENT

Sales Manager

Igor Tadic

-165

-107

tadic@schierle.de

Sales

Marion Gottschalk

Joachim Seifert

Maxim Filimonov

Oliver Hiemsch

-130

-106

-108

-110

-107

-107

-107

-107

gottschalk@schierle.de

seifert@schierle.de

filimonov@schierle.de

hiemsch@schierle.de

SALES BACKOFFICE

Manager

Julia Baumgart

-155

-120

baumgart@schierle.de

Backoffice

Kira Kleinschumacher

Rita Küppers

Melissa Dornscheidt

-167

-121

-148

-120

-120

-120

kleinschumacher@schierle.de

kueppers@schierle.de

dornscheidt@schierle.de

MECHANICAL PROCESSING SALES
Manager Rahim Ramzi     ramzi@schierle.de
KEY ACCOUNT MECHANICAL PROCESSING SALES
Key Account Manager Ingo Luther -151 -127 luther@schierle.de
MECHANICAL PROCESSING SALES AND QUALITY MANAGEMENT
Sales

Jeanne Wienen

State-certified technician

-225

-127

 wienen@schierle.de

 

David Kraft

Fikret Elmas

-128

-152

-127

-127

kraft@schierle.de

elmas@schierle.de

SALES HANDLING MECHANICAL PROCESSING
 

Dagmar Buttgereit

Sebastian van der Berg

Ika Stankic

-332

-125

-129

-127

-127

-127

buttgereit@schierle.de

vanderberg@schierle.de

stankic@schierle.de

PURCHASING DEPARTMENT: CYLINDER TUBES, CHROME PLATED PISTON BARS, CHROME PLATED PISTON TUBES

Manager

 

dep. Manager

Anna Holczek

 

Sabine Schmitz-Herforth

-116

 

-113

-107

 

-107

holeczek@schierle.de

 

schmitz@schierle.de

Purchasing Process

Eugen Chlapakov

-115

-107

chlapakov@schierle.de

ACCOUNTING

Manager

 

 

Bianca Tilinski

 

Monika Peters

Eric Seidensticker

-146

 

-142

-156

-140

 

-140

-140

tilinski@schierle.de

 

peters@schierle.de

seidensticker@schierle.de

Human Resources
  Katja Mietho -141 -101 mietho@schierle.de
SHIPPING MANAGEMENT
Manager

Maximilian Ross

-137

-136

ross@schierle.de

Dispatch

Marco Reale

Tanja Hartke

-135

-138

-136

-136

reale@schierle.de

hartke@schierle.de

 

 

     
ORGANISATION MANAGEMENT Richard Ratka -172 -107 ratka@schierle.de
         
PLANT MANAGEMENT Dipl. Ing. Bernhard Schüler
authorised signatory
-126   schueler@schierle.de
         
STOCK MANAGEMENT Felix Lichtenberg -162   lichtenberg@schierle.de
         
FIELD SERVICE
LOCATION IN NEUSS Torsten Dick
Thomas Rapp
Thorsten Zabrodsky
0173-9216050
0173-9216045
0173-9216044
  dick@schierle.de
rapp@schierle.de
zabrodsky@schierle.de
OUR LOCATION IN LEIPZIG    
Telephone switchboard + 49 (0) 34205 735 -0    
Manager        
Sales

Cornelia Wittig

Christian Weber

-13

-15

-20

-20

wittig@schierle.de

weber@schierle.de

To provide you with the best possible service, we use cookies on our website. By visiting and using our website you agree to the use of cookies. Get more information in our Privacy Policy.

Privacy Policy