• Deutsch
  • English

YOU CAN CONTACT US UNDER:

HEADQUARTERS NEUSSExtensionFax 
TELEPHONE SWITCHBOARD + 49 (0) 21 31 - 36 65 -0    
RECEPTION Dagmar Buttgereit

 

 

  buttgereit@schierle.de
MANAGEMENT Erwin Schierle
general manager
-0    
 

Marc Schürmann

general manager

-0    
  business economist
Melanie Schierle-Schürmann
authorised signatory
-0    

Distribution

and Logistics Manager

business economist
Carsten Loch

authorised signatory

-131 -118 loch@schierle.de
Accounting
and Human Resources Manager

Iris Lange

authorised signatory

-102 -101 lange@schierle.de
EXPORT SALES DEPARTMENT      
Sales Manager Frank Schoenfeld
authorised signatory
-117 -118 schoenfeld@schierle.de
Sales

Volker Radermacher
Kevin Kroll

Joachim Seifert

-112
-121

-106

-120
-120

-107

radermacher@schierle.de
kroll@schierle.de

seifert@schierle.de

DOMESTIC SALES DEPARTMENT
Sales Manager Igor Tadic -165 -107 tadic@schierle.de
Sales

Günter Willberg
Christian Weber
Marion Gottschalk
Kira Börgardts

-108
-110
-130
-167

-107
-107
-107
-107

willberg@schierle.de
weber@schierle.de
gottschalk@schierle.de
boergardts@schierle.de

MECHANICAL PROCESSING SALES AND PLANT MANAGEMENT
Manager Dipl. Ing. Bernhard Schüler
authorised signatory
-126 -127 schueler@schierle.de
MECHANICAL PROCESSING SALES AND QUALITY MANAGEMENT
Sales Thomas Voulkidis
Technical engineer
-128 -127 voulkidis@schierle.de
SALES HANDLING MECHANICAL PROCESSING
  Jeanne Wienen
Sebastian van der Berg
-225
-129
-127
-127

wienen@schierle.de

vanderberg@schierle.de

PURCHASING DEPARTMENT: CYLINDER TUBES, CHROME PLATED PISTON BARS, CHROME PLATED PISTON TUBES

Manager

 

dep. Manager

Christian Stumm

 

Sabine Schmitz-Herforth

-116

 

-113

-107

 

-107

stumm@schierle.de

 

schmitz@schierle.de

Purchasing Process

Eugen Chlapakov

-115

-107

chlapakov@schierle.de

ACCOUNTING
 

Iwona Marczyk

Monika Peters

-141

-142

-140

-140

marczyk@schierle.de

peters@schierle.de

SHIPPING MANAGEMENT
Manager

Maximilian Ross

-137

-136

ross@schierle.de

Dispatch

Manuel Keller

-135

-136

keller@schierle.de

MANAGEMENT WAREHOUSE

Janine Schierle

authorised signatory

-0    
IT/ORGANISATION MANAGEMENT Richard Ratka -172 -107 ratka@schierle.de
         
FIELD SERVICE
LOCATION IN NEUSS Torsten Dick
Thomas Freiberger
Friedhelm Pier
Thomas Rapp
Thorsten Zabrodsky
0173-9216050
0174-3788451
0173-9216043
0173-9216045
0173-9216044
  dick@schierle.de
freiberger@schierle.de
pier@schierle.de
rapp@schierle.de
zabrodsky@schierle.de
OUR LOCATION IN LEIPZIG    
Telephone switchboard + 49 (0) 34205 735 -0    
Manager Rolf Liesenfeld -17 -20 liesenfeld@schierle.de
Sales

Cornelia Wittig
Regina Hoppe

Jan Richter

-13
-14

-15

-20
-20

-20

wittig@schierle.de
hoppe@schierle.de

richter@schierle.de

To provide you with the best possible service, we use cookies on our website. By visiting and using our website you agree to the use of cookies. Get more information in our Privacy Policy.

Privacy Policy